Ledamöter kommunfullmäktige

Lyssna

Nordmalings kommunfullmäktige består av följande personer (oktober 2020):

Ordinarie

Kommunfullmäktiges presidium

Ingemar Sandström (C)
Ingemar Sandström (c), Rundvik
Ordförande
Telefon: 070-309 8463
E-post:   ingemar.sandstrom@nordmaling.se
Billy Moström (S)
Billy Moström (s), Mjösjö
1:a vice ordförande
Telefon: 070-3384225
E-post: Billy.mostrom@ifmetall.se
Jan Persson (M)
Jan Persson (m), Mo
2:a vice ordförande
Telefon: 070 6923394
E-post: jan.persson.mo@gmail.com

Centerpartiet - 13 mandat

Madelaine Jakobsson (C)
Madelaine Jakobsson, Mullsjö
E-post: Madelaine.jakobsson@nordmaling.se
Ingemar Sandström (C)
Ingemar Sandström, Rundvik
ingemar.sandstrom@nordmaling.se
Kerstin Sjöström (C)
Kerstin Sjöström, Brattsbacka
E-post: kerstin.sjostrom@centerpartiet.se
Anders Jonsson (C)
Anders Jonsson, Aspeå
E-post: anders.jonsson@nashnet.nu
Ann-Kristin Strandman, Torrböle
E-post: astrandman@hotmail.com

Alexander Landby Johansson, Ava
E-post: alexander.landby@centerpartiet.se

Inger Sellgren (C)
Inger Sellgren, Nordmaling
E-post: inger.sellgren@telia.com
Staffan Nyblom (C)
Staffan Nyblom, Mullsjö
E-post: staffan.nyblom@centerpartiet.se
Tomas Sandström, Hörnsjö
E-post: alljaktens.tomas@gmail.com
Julina Nordberg, Olofsfors
E-Post: julinanordberg@live.se
Ulf Johansson, Nordmaling
E-post: ulf.johansson@centerpartiet.se
Gunnar Hörnlund (C)

Gunnar Hörnlund, Hörnsjö
E-post: gunnar.hornlund@vilhelmina.se

Matz Johansson (C)
Matz Johansson, Djupsjö
E-post: matz.johansson@sv.se

Moderata samlingspartiet - 2 mandat

Chatarina Gustafsson (M)
Chatarina Gustafsson, Rundvik
E-post: chatarina.gustafsson52@gmail.com
Jan Persson (M)
Jan Persson, Mo
E-post: jan.persson.mo@gmail.com

Liberalerna - 1 mandat

Jörgen Forsgren (L)
Jörgen Forsgren, Håknäs                             
E-post: forsgren111@gmail.com

Kristdemokraterna - 1 mandat

Anna-Karin Lundberg (KD)
Anna-Karin Lundberg, Sunnansjö
E-post: anna-karin.lundberg@kristdemokraterna.se

Sverigedemokraterna - 3 mandat

Bo Bäck (SD)

Bo Bäck                                        
E-post: bo.back@sd.se

Gert Karlsson, Rundvik
E-post: gert.karlsson@sd.se
Mikael Larsson (SD)
Mikael Larsson, Nordmaling
E-post: mikael.larsson@sd.se

Arbetarpartiet Socialdemokraterna - 7 mandat

Anders Olsson
E-post: anders@nordvallensel.se
Billy Moström (S)
Billy Moström, Mjösjö
E-post: Billy.mostrom@ifmetall.se
Carin Ahlfeldt (S)
Carin Ahlfeldt, Nordmaling
E-post: carin.ahlfeldt@gmail.com
Gretel Broman (S)
Grethel Broman, Aspeå
Telefon: 070-5931548
E-post: grethelbroman@hotmail.com
Björn Forsberg, Rundvik
E-post: big@nashnet.nu
Birgit Johansson (S)
Birgit Johansson (S)
E-post: Birgit.haknas@gmail.com 
Gerd Lindgren (S)
Gerd Lindgren, Håknäs
Telefon: 0730315531
E-post: hansogerd@hotmail.com

Fria Demokraterna - 2 mandat

Monica Johansson (FD)
Monica Jonsson, Gräsmyr
E-post: Monica.jonsson@nordmaling.se
Eleanor Bodel (FD)
Eleanor Bodel, Nordmaling
E-post: bodel.eleanor@gmail.com

Vänsterpartiet - 2 mandat

Anna-Britt Coe (V)
Anna-Britt Coe, Leduåfors
E-post: annabrittc@yahoo.se
Per Lundberg (V)
per.lundberg@gmail.com

Ersättare

Centerpartiet

Jerry Agestedt (C)
Jerry Agestedt E-post: jerry.agestedt@spray.se
Petronella Johansson (C)
Petronella Johansson E-post: nellaj1971@gmail.com
Randi Lindström (C)
Randi Lindström E-post: randi.lindstrom@sv.se
Gunilla Lundström E-post: glekonomi@nling.nu
Torbjörn Nygren (C)
Torbjörn Nygren E-post: sandstrom_nygren@hotmail.com
Kent-Olov Olsson E-post: kentolsson374@gmail.com
Maria Nyblom: m83nyblom@gmail.com

Moderata samlingspartiet

Bertil Löweneke (M)
Bertil Löweneke E-post: bloweneke@gmail.com
Anna-Karin Nilsson E-post: Anna-Karin.Nilsson@moderaterna.se

Liberalerna

Bertil Karlsson E-post: bertil@kamrose.com
Maria L Brömster E-post: maria.lundqvist.bromster@liberalerna.se

Kristdemokraterna

Joachim Andersson E-post: andersson.joachim78@gmail.com
Börje Nilsson E-post: borje.nilsson@nashnet.nu

Arbetarpartiet Socialdemokraterna

Anders Magnusson E-post: a093010353@gmail.com 
Grace Forsberg (S)
Grace Forsberg E-post: grace.forsberg@nordmaling.se
Inge Ahlfeldt: inge.ahlfeldt1@gmail.com
Camilla Frostehag: trumfe75@gmail.com

Vänsterpartiet

Marie Landström E-post: marie.landstrom@hotmail.com
Eva Lundquist E-post: eva-lundquist@hotmail.com

Sverigedemokraterna

Jonas Nordin (SD)
Jonas Nordin E-post: jonasnordin820@gmail.com

Fria demokraterna

Lars Gustafsson E-post: Lars.gustafsson@gmail.com
Thomas Johansson E-post: tomas.johansson@nordmaling.nu


 

 

Kontaktperson: Jakob Norstedt, kommunikatör